Hello World.

IMG_1675

So, I figured as this is my first blog post here *round of applause* that I had better introduce myself.

I’m Hannah, a 20 year old self confessed coffee addict and hopless romantic, so expect a lot of my posts to start with “sat here drinking coffee” or something along the lines of love… I am also very easily distracted as I just spent the past 5 minutes browsing my social media instead of writing my first blog post. Oh, and that picture up there, that’s me, incase you hadn’t already figured that out.

I also tend to ramble, so if I write a post about a specific subject, do not expect it to finish on that subject.

My favourite season is Winter, because honestly there is nothing better than cold weather, and of course, Christmas. I’m a big kid at heart… and in height too, being 4ft11 and all. Please feel free to keep the dwarf jokes to yourself.

As I said before I’m a huge fan of romance novels, I also enjoy attempting to write them too. I say attempting because I never get more than about a pargraph or so in before my mind goes completley blank and I have nothing else to write, so maybe expect a few paragraphs of an attempted novel too.

So, to sum this up I’m a 20 year old who looks like a 12 year old, who is addicted to coffee, loves all things romance and has the attention span of a gold fish. I hope you enjoy reading my posts as much as I’m going to enjoy writing them, and rambling about nothing.

Love Always.

Hannah.

 

One thought on “Hello World.

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

