Lazy day and bad food.

Hello world.

So, Christmas is out of the way (thank god) and I’m stupidly late for posting, but when am I not, eh?

Thankfully my life has been complete and I got a coffee machine yesterday, which more or less means no more trips to costa (except for the occasional one on a social gathering) and saving myself some money.

Today is the day for relaxing, and literally planning the day ahead for doing nothing and eating crap until tomorrow.. So, in spirit of that, I’m going to be playing Sims and ordering dominoes and completely over indulging and not feeling at all bad about it.

Here’s to hoping you all had a fab Christmas!

Bring on the new year!

Love always,

Hannah.

Leave a Reply

