Memories

Good morning beautiful readers, and what a gorgeous morning it is (I sound like an old lady, I am aware.)

So today is the day I de clutter my life. I say this because I am a huge hoarder. Not in the sense that my house is an absolute shit hole, more I keep things that I don’t actually really want or need, but I don’t want to throw them away either.

This includes removing all my things in storage tubs out from under the bed as I have some new furniture coming for my room soon, and I need to get rid of some unnecessary things that doesn’t need to be there.

I think my problem is more to do with the fact that I have the worst memory in the world, so keeping things and then looking back helps me remember, whereas if someone was like “Oh my god, do you remember that time when..” nope, sorry, I have the memory of a goldfish, I have no idea what it is that you’re talking about.

Any way, sorry this post is so breif, I’m sure I’ll be back later with pictures of the huge mess I’m about to create.

Love always,

Hannah.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

