Uncategorized

Goodbye for now.

So, you’ve probably guessed what’s about to happen due to the title of this post.

I’m currently sitting in bed on my laptop, and it really got me thinking. I’ve wasted so much of my life on social media and everthing surrounding it. I feel I need to get out and achieve my goals without the distraction of the internet. Without feeling the need to check my Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and blog posts for new information on things that, actually, really aren’t important.

Why should I care about some picture someone uploaded or someone venting something on Twitter or even watching other people’s lives on Youtube. I feel now is the time to concentrate on myself and not worry about what is going on around me with other people’s lives. So as of tomorrow I will not be on any form of Social media.. I mean, my accounts will still exist, I just won’t be posting for a month. Tomorrow morning I will be removing all social media apps from my phone, and living my life for the next month completely disconnected from the world.

Until February 18th I guess.

Love always,

Hannah

Leave a Reply

