I’m Back.

Hello world, did you miss me the whole 3 days I was gone?

I know what you’re thinking. “She can’t even stick to something as simple as not going on social media for a month” wrong.

I thought I missed it. I thought I missed being in tune with everyone else and being up to date with what every body was doing in their lives, when in reality, I’m sick of it.

Last night I re downloaded all my social media and found myself bored and uninterested within 10 minutes. I have since deleted all my apps again. However, I have made the decision to keep my Twitter and Blog. Blog so that I can actually write, and you guys have something to read (I say that like I’m really interesting) and Twitter to be able to get my blog out there and read.

So, Look forward to more posts on a regular basis. I will get back into the swing of things.

Love always,

Hannah.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

