Food, relationships and everything in between

Good morning world.

Having had half an apple for breakfast, I can safely say that I am not in the best of moods, but y’know, it’s nothing a good coffee can’t fix.

So, 21 this year.. The big 2 1, which isn’t a big deal, just means I AM DEFINITELY AN ADULT NOW AND THERE IS NO GOING BACK. But what with being 4ft11 and all, maybe I could still pass for an 18 year old? maybe.

The weather is getting warmer and more beautiful, so SPRING IS ON IT’S WAY. I cannot tell you how much I love spring. HELLO BRIGHT COLOURS. The excitement is very real.

My boyfriend has decided that he wants us to go away on holiday for my 21st. This means it’ll be my first time on a plane and I am beyond nervous about the whole idea. I was supposed to go to New York in 2011, and then the whole 9 hour flight freaked me out, and me being the person that I am, refused to go. I really want to go somewhere nice so that I actually come back with a tan, but the idea of a plane crash or long flight puts me off more than you’ll ever understand.

Mothers Day is just around the corner, are you as excited as I am?! That was a joke, on a real, who even get’s excited about Mothers Day, as awful as that sounds. I love you really, mum.

I think my favourite thing about diets, or trying to eat healthier is that craving for sugary and fatty foods. Thank you body, you wanker.

And on that note, I’m off. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to read this little post.

Love always,

Hannah.

 

Leave a Reply

