Uncategorized

So, I was thinking.

I want to get out of this town.

I wanna run so far and never look back and feel like my own person again, like there is nothing holding me back, but there is.

I feel like if I don’t get out now, then I’m going to be here for the rest of my life. I feel like I’ll get married and have kids here, and the idea of that makes me feel more sick then you could ever imagine.

I want to make something of myself, show people what I’m capable of, but staying here just makes me feel like every other person. I have no meaning. I’m no different to anyone else, and that scares me.

Love always,

Hannah.

Leave a Reply

