My online journal.

Good morning world. It’s a bit muggy but it’s still beautiful outside nonetheless.

I’ve decided, although I’m sure that I’ve said this before, to make my blog more of an online journal if you will.

I actually woke up in a really good mood, made breakfast and wrote out my plans for today to make sure I get shit done. Now, my mood has slowly deteriorated and I’m struggling to keep my eyes open, let’s bare in mind that it’s 9:19 am, and I’m yet to have my coffee. My room smells like lush as I forgot to put away my candy mountain bubble bar last night, and it makes a change from the usual smell of my boyfriend’s deodorant.

My mind is swimming with ideas for a story, and I’m dying to get them all written down, but I feel the second the pen touches the paper, my mind will go blank. I spent most of this morning re reading back old conversations between me and a few friends, which I love  doing as I have to worst memory ever and being able to do so makes me happy. That’s why I never delete messages and such because my memory is my worst enemy.

Today I don’t feel pressure to entertain you guys, sure I know you’re going to be reading this, but for the first time, because in my head I’ve got it registered as if I’m writing in my actual journal, the words are just flowing.

Do you ever get so into a book that you just don’t want it to end? Like you feel you’re part of the story following the characters around with them completely unaware of your presence? I’ve got that feeling now. Oh, also, for those of you who read my writing blog, I apologise for not posting for ages, I’m trying to piece together the rest of the story myself.

I hope you’ll be patient with me.

Love always,

Hannah.

Leave a Reply

