Hi, hello, I’m back…. again.

Good morning world.

I can’t tell you how many times this week that I’ve gone to write a blog and started it and gotten nowhere.

The weather is frosty outside, which makes me super happy, because it’s literally my favourite thing to wake up to. Other than the sun being out and blue skies, of course.

This has been my least productive week in I don’t know how long, and it’s awful, but today, as it’s the end of the week, I’m going to rectify that and be very productive (hopefully.)

Hopefully today’s weather and positivity will help me sail along through whatever is going to piss me off and demotivate me, but I will be the bigger person here. I give up quicker than you’ll ever imagine when things don’t go according to plan, and it’s tragic!

So, any way. I’ve had my morning tea, although, I have been drinking decaf a lot more recently, and I love love love being able to drink tea without having the biggest caffeine crash of my life after. Side note, that doesn’t happen all the time, but when it does, my body has a mental break down.

Sorry it’s so short and sweet but I’m going to crack on with my day. I’ve decided to post at least once a week, as I run out of interesting things to talk about. Unless I have a moment where I’m like “everybody needs to know this.”

Until next time.

Love always,

Hannah.

Ps – You may even get a second post today!

3 thoughts on “Hi, hello, I’m back…. again.

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

