Ramble ramble ramble.

Good morning world. The sun is shining, I can’t hear any birds singing, but I am in a great mood nonetheless.

I have come to the strange conclusion that I was, without a doubt, born in the wrong country. I’m not meant to be British, I can feel it. Does that even make any sense?

Or, may I am meant to be, I just feel that I shouldn’t be living here… But then there’s plane rides, and my anxiety kicks in and suddenly I’m happy that I don’t need to go on a plane. Haha.

So, I have 15 minutes to go until I need to work out, but I’m putting the whole thing to the back of my mind for now, if that wasn’t already obvious.

You know youtubers like Jamie and Nikki, and Gabe and Babe etc? I wanna do that. Not be a youtuber necessarily,  but I wanna vlog with my boyfriend and shizz. But 1. I have no camera, and 2. We’re not all that interesting. But I mean, maybe one day we could try it out. He said he doesn’t want to, but I’m sure I’ll talk him into it some how. Idk. One can always dream!

Any way, sorry it was short and sweet.

Love always,

Hannah.

Leave a Reply

