This, that and the other.

Aloha, readers. I say that like I’m sure that people actually read what I write.

The weather is beautiful, and I’m sunburnt.. I think. I’ve been out in the sun for a while, and it’s been beautiful, however, I feel beyond tired right now.

I have to work out tonight and saying that I am looking forward to it has to be the biggest lie. I’m actually really cold from sitting outside, maybe I got sun stroke. That’ll teach me to spray myself with water ever 10 seconds.

I’ve had a bit of a weird day today. My mood swings are so real. I woke up in a crappy mood, got really happy, and now I’m so tired that I’m surprised that I can even see straight.

I’m sorry that I haven’t posted in literally forever. I feel like I’ve lost the connection with my writing recently. If that doesn’t sound too creepy!

Hope you’ve all had a fab week so far!

Love always,

Hannah.

Leave a Reply

