Lifestyle · Uncategorized

Just call me the literary Albert Einstein.

Afternoon my beauties. Am I the only person who read that in a pirate accent? Is that even a thing?

The weather is beautiful today and my mood is through the roof!

So. For I don’t know how long now I’ve been beating myself up about the fact that I’m completely stuck on a story that I’m currently working on, and then BAM, it’s like the ideas walked up to me and slapped me in the face. Literally picturing walking words… I’ll stop rambling. I’ve been on a slow train journey to self hate at how I haven’t progressed recently, and then the sun comes out, I decide to pick up a new book and before you know it, I’ve turned into Albert Einstein… in the literary sense.

I haven’t posted on my writing page in.. you know what? I can’t even remember.. So, I’ll get on that now.

I hope your day looks as beaut as mine does right now. Positive vibes currently being sent your way… I literally wiggled my fingers at the screen mid sentence. That’s what I call… actually I’m not sure what I call that. The point is, have a fab day because the weather is fab and I’m in such a good mood! This probably has something to do with the fact that I had a coffee less than an hour ago, but let’s just embrace it.

I love you all.

Love always,

Hannah.

Leave a Reply

