Lifestyle · Uncategorized

Welcome to my life.

Good morning world. It’s been a while since I posted, I know.

I’ve had a busy weekend, and I loved every last second of it.

Yesterday was the start of a new week. Which means back to eating healthy. I swear I make it sound like a part time job. “Going back to eating healthy again in a few days.” Somebody programme it into my head that I’m supposed to eat good all the time. Please.

Everything in life seems to slowly be coming together nicely now. I’ve found myself in a more positive mind set. Positivity is clearly the way forward and I feel as if everything is about to change.

And obviously, kicking off today with a healthy breakfast of course… Haagen-Dazs vanilla ice cream and raspberry-apple flavoured vitamin water. Storming through the day already!  I can feel your jealousy pouring through the screen.

Any way. I promise to check in soon.

Love always,

Hannah.

 

 

Leave a Reply

