Netflix, you beauty.

Good morning world.

So, this morning, I had no idea what to talk about or if I were even going to write a post, but then this beauty jumped right out in front of me, and there was no thinking about it, this post HAD to be made.

So, Netflix lovers. Who doesn’t love a good sit down at the end of the day, or for the whole weekend, or just everyday, to watch Netflix. I have almost finished all seasons of every programme I got into. Let me list my faves. Peaky Blinders – finished 2 series in 2 days, however, series three comes out on May 5th, next Thursday on BBC Three, and best believe I’m watching it. Once Upon A Time – I’ve got like 5 more episodes until I finish season 5. Breaking Bad – Need I say more? Any way, you get the point.

So, I’m scrolling down the Facebook newsfeed this morning, and what do I come across? A caption that says “Neil Patrick Harris looks unrecognisable as Count Olaf.” My first instinctual thought was “what is this?” So I googled it… to find THIS beautiful link here. Trust me, you will thank me later. I am beyond excited for this new series to come out and I guess in the mean time I’m going to have to find a new series to become obsessed with until it comes out.

What is your favourite Netflix series?

Love always,

Hannah.

One thought on “Netflix, you beauty.

Add yours

  1. Love this post. I adore Netflix so much and I think that new series of unfortunate events is going to be amazing. I am loving Once upon a time, Better call Saul, daredevil, breaking bad and orphan black 😊😊 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

