Once upon a time, there was a girl who liked to ramble.

Good morning, world. I am the worst blogger ever, I am aware.

Isn’t this weather just fab? For those of you enduring the rain like I am, that is.

Peaky Blinders episode 2 is on tomorrow night, AND I AM SO READY FOR IT.

In other news, I need to get on with my writing. It’s been put on a major stand still and I just.. need to get my head screwed back in place, for those of you that are interested that is.

Anxiety levels have been at a happy calm for once and I’m trying to drink 2L of water a day… and failing. You can tell that I have 0 idea of what to talk about today because I am literally rambling about anything and everything… again. I say that like it’s something new.

Today will be my day. She says staring out the window trying to figure out the direction the clouds are moving in.

Tea has been consumed and I am now at a loss of what to do, I don’t have to do anything until half 10.. so I’ve got an hour and a half to kill. Sims you say? Don’t tempt me.

That’s probably my cue to leave.. I’ve done enough damage to this post 🙂

Love always,

Hannah.

Ps – Should probably start a little page.. “Hannah’s rambles.” Or just name my blog that entirely.

4 thoughts on “Once upon a time, there was a girl who liked to ramble.

  1. OMG SO READY FOR EPISODE 2! I actually forgot so thanks for reminding me. My anxiety levels have calmed down too but it makes sense seeing as I’ve finished university and the stress has calmed down. I thought we were similar until I got to drinking tea…I’m more of a coffee girl! Haha great post xx

    http://www.lexilife95.wordpress.com

    Like

    • Haha, if you read any of my other posts I literally talk non stop about coffee! I’m just trying to tone it down because I get caffeine crashes so often, so I tend to switch it up between tea and coffee! Haha, I cannot wait either! Thank you! xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

