Uncategorized

Extremely tired girl blogging.

I don’t know how to start this post. Is it good evening or good night? …. Hello world.

It’s that time of the night/almost morning where my brain just decides that it wants to think about a million different things… Also, may I just point out that I am usually passed out asleep at this point, so am currently struggling to stay awake. Eyes don’t fail me now.

My mind’s telling me no… but my body, my body’s telling me yes. Idk either, so don’t ask.

I might even look back on this and be like “were you tired, or high?” Disclaimer. I don’t smoke or take anything… just to be clear haha.

Do you ever just want to run away? Pack up and just go, and not tell anyone. UNFORTUNATELY MY ANXIETY DOES NOT ALLOW THIS KIND OF BEHAVIOUR. “Let’s leave and never look back” “Where are you going to go? What if something happens to you? You don’t have the guts.” Y’know, the usual.

I want to go down to the beach and just lay in the sand and stare up at the sky and take in the sound of the waves and just be content.

Again, idk either.

Love always,

Hannah.

Leave a Reply

