This, that and the other.

Good morning world.

And can I just point out what a beautiful morning it is? The sun is shining, the sky is a vibrant blue, and I don’t think I could be in a better mood.

So Britain have left the EU. Here’s to a hopeful bright future. I don’t really know enough about it all to really comment my opinion. But given the way my social media is blowing up, I’m choosing to steer clear of Twitter and Facebook for a few days.

Any way. I am obsessed with a book recently (when am I not?) It’s The Other Boleyn Girl by Philippa Gregory. I can’t say I’m that far in. Not even quarter of the way through. I read it when I feel like it or am not doing anything else. I love Philippa Gregory’s books. I was half way through reading The Kingmakers Daughter… and then I lost the book. I have no idea where it is.

I think I’m probably going to make a post later on.. book related of course, I’ve just got to plan it. I hope you’ll love it. Sorry this post wasn’t about anything specific.

Love always,

Hannah.

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

