Uncategorized

How I feel

Hello world.

So, here I am on my blog.. where I feel the least judged, where I feel I can open up and no one will pay any attention.

Today’s post is literally just a “how I feel” post, if you will.

First and foremost, fed up. Fed up with not accomplishing what I want to accomplish. Fed up with things not seeming to go right recently, and fed up that there has been no change in my life.

Sad that I’m not who I used to be, and I rarely do what I loved to do. That includes writing.. and just in general feeling like myself.

I’m beyond frustrated with everything that is going on in my life at the moment and I’m basically powerless to do anything about it but sit back and bite my tongue.

Sorry it’s not been the most positive post. I just need someone to talk to.

Everything is just so mind numbing.

Love always,

Hannah.

 

One thought on “How I feel

  1. Something very much relatable. That “feeling” as if you have lost a part of yourself. Lost living and went into the darkness. Baffled at disappointments being faced even when you are at your best. Quite an old post but very much what I used to feel or say I do.

    Like

Leave a Reply

