Uncategorized

And she’s.. rambling again.

Good morning, world. How is everyone?

3 DAYS UNTIL SEPTEMBER! Is my excitement obvious? Hopefully the cold weather will soon follow, and September will have me hook, line and sinker.

Sometimes I wish you guys could see me when I start making a post. It literally takes me so long to write the simplest of things. I’ll start with my usual intro, grab my tea, scroll through my social media a bit, plug my earphones in.. Speaking of, I’m currently listening to Hit Or Miss by Jacob Sartorious. If you have not heard the the song yet, I advise you do so.

Recently.. now, this is completely unlike me.. But, I’ve gone off of coffee. I don’t know what it is. I mean, I’m still partial to the occasional iced coffee, but recently it’s just tasted so strong to me, and I’ve become a bit of a tea fan. I’M SORRY, PLEASE DON’T CAST ME OUT. I don’t know where that came from. I hope you’ve all had a great bank holiday weekend.. except you know.. those of you who work in retail, thanks for taking one for the team.

Any way, I’m off.

Love always,

Hannah.

Ps- Yes, I’m aware that my featured pictures have nothing to do with my posts, but it’s always nice to have something to look at right?

Leave a Reply

