Untitled

Good morning world.

Back to school today for the schools, and I’ve never been happier about it.

I’m not going to pretend to be pretty, pristine and perfect on here, I’ve had a bit of a bumpy weekend, without getting into specifics, but I’m just going to take it on the chin and get on with it. I don’t want to dwell, because in the long run, I’m only making things worse for myself.

How is everyone’s Monday so far? I say that like Monday is the best thing. You heard your alarm this morning and suddenly your bed became 10 times more comfortable. Am I right or am I right?

It’s finally actually starting to feel like September, and I’m over the moon about it. It should just basically be acceptable to put the Christmas tree up already. I’m a Christmas fanatic. I love all things cold weather, festive and homey. I want to make a real effort for Christmas this year, so I’ve already started saving. I’m hoping that there are going to be like a million sales on soon so that I can grab things early and cheap!

Any way, people to see, things to do.

Love always,

Hannah.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

