I don’t understand

Hello world, just a quick one.

This is something that I just can’t get my head around. So recently I’ve heard of someone who I know of cheating. Now I’m not in any way condoning this by my next words, but, she’s cheating on her husband. As in the person she vowed to spend the rest of her life with. I’m not saying it would be any better if they were just boyfriend and girlfriend or only engaged. But you VOWED to spend the rest of your life with your husband. I know she’ll never read this, but you can’t have your cake and eat it too, sweetheart. The worst part of it all is that there are children involved. And to make matters worse, she seems as if she has no intention of stopping either. I can’t fathom it. I don’t understand. I’d rather know, so that I can just move on, and get on with my life. I think my favourite part about it all is that I heard she thinks her husband may know about it… So she wants to use someone else’s car so if he goes looking, it won’t be her car that he sees. 
It just makes me so angry. Why not just get a divorce? I’d rather not hear “I love my husband.” Because if she did, she wouldn’t be cheating. As Johnny Depp says “if you love two people at the same time, choose the second. Because if you really loved the first one, you wouldn’t have fallen for the second.” 

It’s all just so ridiculous.

What’re your thoughts?

Love always,

Hannah

2 thoughts on “I don’t understand

Leave a Reply

