Christmas is all around me.

Good morning, world, it’s been a while.

As I sit here, nursing my coffee, I’ve got an itch of excitement spinning away at the back of my mind at the thought of watching Love Actually in a minute.

This is literally my favourite time of year. I woke up this morning to frost everywhere and an overwhelming sense of Christmas, if that even makes any sense to you at all. I think the build up to Christmas is one of the best feelings, ever. The festive feeling everywhere you go where it’s all decorated. The Christmas shopping and of course not to forget the music that comes with it all too. The knitted jumpers and hats and scarves, the cold air during the day, and the lights everywhere at night. I cannot get enough of it. And in true Christmas spirit, I’m listening to Christmas Is All Around on the Love Actually sounds track. It’s my favourite song in the movie.

I’m sorry it’s so abrupt, I cannot wait any longer to watch my movie. Hope you’ve all had a great week so far (the whole two days of it.) And happy Christmas festivities!

Love always,

Hannah.

Leave a Reply

