Uncategorized

Christmas Festivities

Good afternoon world, I know it’s been a while.

I am currently sat here with a big mug of coffee, pondering my life and what the future holds.

As the Christmas season is upon us, and the weather has turned and there are a million and one colds and flu’s going around, my body has decided to give me a coldsore (coleslaw for those of you who watch The Secret Life Of 4, 5 and 6 year olds.)

Along with that my body is rejecting any kind of exercise this month (though I have tried.) Why attempt fitness when I can ‘fitness whole pizza in my mouth’ instead? I’m sorry, I just had to, I saw it somewhere on social media and it had me in stitches. Not to mention that pizza ACTUALLY IS my favourite food in the whole world, oh, and pasta, because carbs. Need I say more?

I think it’s mad how quickly Christmas has decided to be upon us, 8 days until Christmas eve and I don’t quite know how I’m coping with life. But excited would be the biggest understatement! Something about this time of year just makes me feel great. I think it’s because it’s so family orientated and festive that I love it so much.

However, I am the biggest failure when it comes to wrapping gifts, so good thing I’ve got my wonderful boyfriend to do it for me, and if that fails, I’m sure I can convince my mum to give me a hand! haha.

How is your Christmas going so far?

Love always,

Hannah.

Leave a Reply

