Honey, I’m home.

Honey, I am home. Have you missed me? Who am I kidding, of course you have!

It’s been what feels like forever and I cannot even begin to tell you just how fucking much  I have missed blogging.

I apologise that this post may actually not make any sense… say hello to rambling me, again. I have got so much to get off of my chest.

  • #1. It has actually occurred to me that we no longer live in the real world. We’re all online. I have been without internet for at least 3 weeks now and have had to survive on my data plan from my phone (which let me tell you I scrimped and saved and it only ran out a few days ago.) It’s mad just how much people rely on their phones, and how lost every one becomes when they become of no use to them.  Because of this, I’m going to binge the internet for a couple of days before shutting myself out of it again. Something needs to be done.
  • #2. Some people just want to watch the world burn. I feel like no matter how much I wanna talk about the future and my hopes and dreams, there is always some body around the corner ready to stamp out that flame. Hannah, happy? How dare she. I know, it was quite the shock for me too.
  • #3. The real world is a terrifying place, and I’m not sure I’m cut out for it. Think of it this way.. I’m a 22 year old recluse who would much rather spend her life hidden away, keeping herself content than go out and explore everything the world has to offer. Maybe I should see a therapist?

I’ve lost my train of thought.

Love always,

Hannah.

 

Leave a Reply

